Delete VPC Network




Last updated

Before deleting a VPC Network, detach all connected instances and services. See the Detach Interface from VPC Network section for more information.
On the Network page, click the Delete button.

Click the Confirm button to start the process of deleting VPC Network data or Cancel if you don't want to continue the process.

Enter the VPC name to confirm, then click I understand the consequences, delete this VPC.

Once confirmed, the VPC will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. If the deletion is successful, the system will display a notification message at the bottom of the page indicating that the VPC has been successfully destroyed.

Last updated