Delete Active Run





Last updated

If you want to remove an active run, first select the checkbox next to the run name. Then, click the Archive button in the top-right corner.

When the confirmation dialog appears, click Archive to continue.

Next, open the Archived submenu and select the checkbox for the run that was previously archived. Click the Delete button in the top-right corner.

When the confirmation dialog appears, click Delete to continue.

A success notification is displayed after the selected run is permanently removed from the archived runs list.

Last updated