Page cover
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Bucket

To delete an unused bucket via the Service Portal AI, select the bucket you want to remove and click the Delete Bucket button.

The Delete Bucket window appears, fill in the name of the bucket to be deleted and press the "I understand the consequences, delete this bucket" button.

A Success Delete Bucket notification appears that the bucket has been successfully deleted.

Last updated