Page cover
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Member

The Delete Member feature is used to remove a member from a registry or organization. Once a member is deleted, the user will no longer have access to the registry and its associated resources.

Locate the member you want to delete, click More for the selected member, select Delete, then confirm the deletion when prompted.

Locate the member you want to delete, click More for the selected member, select Delete, then click Yes in the Delete Member confirmation dialog.

A success notification will appear indicating that the member has been successfully deleted.

Last updated