Delete Roles
This section explains the steps for deleting roles that are no longer used in the Deka GPU. The roles whose data can be deleted are newly added users. On the List Roles page, click the Delete button.

The Delete Role window appears, to ensure that you are sure to delete the selected role, and press the Yes button.

Wait until the process is complete and the Role has been successfully deleted notification appears that the role has been successfully deleted on the List Roles page.

Last updated