Page cover
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Project

The Delete Project feature allows you to permanently remove a project that is no longer needed from the Service Portal Cloudeka.

The Delete Project feature is only available for Enterprise-type organizations

On the Project List page, select the project you want to delete, then click the Edit button.

In the Delete Project section, click the Delete button to proceed with deleting the project.

Note: Before deleting a project, make sure all resources within the project have been deleted. The default project cannot be deleted.

Enter the verification code from your Authenticator app in the TOTP Verification window, then click Verify to continue.

Enter the name of the project to delete and press press I understand the consequences, delete this project.

If you successfully delete the project, the notification "Project has been successfully deleted" will appear.

Last updated