clusterrole
Last updated

The delete clusterrole command removes a specified ClusterRole from the Kubernetes cluster. Deleting a ClusterRole revokes access to cluster-wide resources for the associated users or service accounts.
cldkctl delete clusterrole [name] [flags]Follow the steps below to run and view the result of this command:
If you want to view the list of ClusterRoles before deleting, refer to the get clusterrole section.
Run the following command in your terminal:
cldkctl delete clusterrole [clusterrole-name]Replace [clusterrole-name] with the name of the ClusterRole you want to delete.
Once completed successfully, a message “✓ Cluster Role deleted” will appear in your terminal.

This command supports global flags. Refer to the Global Flags section for details.
-h, --help
Help for delete clusterrole command.
Last updated